Baroque Campus

In partnership with the Catholic University of Lyon

In partnership with the Catholic University of Lyon and within the Campus Baroque project, our ensemble develops artistic creation and mediation actions on the Saint-Paul and Carnot campuses of the university.

Each season, the Concert de l'Hostel Dieu proposes original and interactive creations to both students and teachers. These creations integrate at different levels the talent and proposals of the students who thus contribute of making the projects of the Concert de l'Hostel Dieu open, connected and accessible.

Higher education

Two members of the ensemble teach a course in the Human Formation department:

Mehdi Krüger, writing and slam: this module entitled "Creativity and eloquence" aims to develop one's thinking and critical sense through artistic practice.

Franck-Emmanuel Comte, Baroque aesthetics: this module entitled "Le baroque dans tous ses états" (Baroque in all its states) aims at a global knowledge of the musical universe of the 17th and 18th centuries in Europe.

2021/2022 PROGRAM

Affaire Bach

L'affaire Bach

Play with Bach!

L'Affaire Bach is an interactive concert that brings together artists and audiences in a captivating quest for works attributed to Johann Sebastian Bach. Via their Smartphone, each spectator has the possibility to participate by using the Wooclap, an interactive and didactic mobile application.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top

Campus Baroque

L'UNIVERSITÉ PARTENAIRE

En partenariat avec l’Université Catholique de Lyon et dans le cadre du projet Campus Baroque, notre ensemble développe des actions de création artistique et de médiation sur les campus Saint-Paul et Carnot de l’université.

Chaque nouvelle saison, des créations originales et interactives y sont ainsi proposées à la fois aux étudiants et aux enseignants. Celles-ci intègrent à différents niveaux le talent et les propositions des étudiants qui contribuent ainsi à faire des projets du Concert de l’Hostel Dieu des réalisations ouvertes, connectées et accessibles.

ENSEIGNEMENT SUPÉRIEUR

En parallèle, deux membres de l’ensemble animent un cours dans le cadre du département Formation humaine :

Mehdi Krüger, écriture et slam : ce module intitulé Créativité et éloquence a pour objectif de développer sa réflexion et son sens critique par la pratique artistique.

Franck-Emmanuel Comte, esthétique baroque : ce module intitulé Le baroque dans tous ses états a pour objectif une connaissance globale de l’univers musical du XVIIe et XVIIIe siècle en Europe.

SAISON 2021/2022

Affaire Bach

L'Affaire Bach

Les étudiants placés au cœur d’un suspens musical !

Imaginé par Franck-Emmanuel Comte et scénarisé par le metteur en scène Pierre-Alain Four, L’Affaire Bach est un concert interactif qui associe artistes et public à une quête captivante autour des œuvres prétendument attribuées à Johann Sebastian Bach. Via son Smartphone, les spectateurs ont la possibilité de participer au concert en utilisant l’application Wooclap, une plateforme interactive ludique et didactique.

Panier
Retour haut de page